

## Restricted list investments

## As of July 1, 2019, it is not allowed to invest in the following listed companies:

Restrictions due to depleted uranium, white phosphor, nuclear weapons, cluster weapons, controversial arms trade and anti-personnel mines

Aerojet Rocketdyne Holdings US Esterline Technologies Lockheed Martin

Aryt Industries Ltd General Dynamics Corp ManTech International Corporation

Ashot-Ashkelon Industries Ltd Hanwha Aerospace Co Ltd Motovilikha Plants JSC

BAE Systems PLC Hanwha Chemical Corporation Norinco International Cooperation Ltd

BWX Technologies Hanwha Corp Northrop Grumman

CACI International Harris Corporation Poongsan Holdings Corp

China Aerospace International Holdings Ltd Huntington Ingalls Industries Raytheon

China Northern Industries (Norinco) Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Textron Inc.

China Spacesat Co Ltd Larsen & Toubro Ltd Thales

Elbit Systems Ltd Leonardo Finmeccanica SpA

## The following countries are excluded for investments:

Central-African Republic Iraq South Sudan

Democratic Republic of Congo Democratic People's Republic of Korea Syria

Republic of Congo Libya Republic of Belarus

Cuba Myanmar Venezuela

Eritrea Somalia Yemen

Iran Sudan Zimbabwe